Bob Boilen http://kttz.org en Jenny Lewis Stands Out With 'Voyager' http://kttz.org/post/jenny-lewis-stands-out-voyager All Songs Considered features "The Voyager," the new album from Jenny Lewis, a singer known for complicated, emotional lyrics and vivid storytelling. It's part of NPR Music's "First Listen" series. Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:45:00 +0000 Bob Boilen 48381 at http://kttz.org Hamilton Leithauser: Tiny Desk Concert http://kttz.org/post/hamilton-leithauser-tiny-desk-concert This is the second time <a href="http://www.npr.org/event/music/312175306/hamilton-leithauser-live-in-concert">Hamilton Leithauser</a> has graced the Tiny Desk. Two summers ago, he and his band <a href="http://www.npr.org/artists/15291595/the-walkmen">The Walkmen</a> played <a href="http://www.npr.org/event/music/157190242/the-walkmen-tiny-desk-concert">a powerful set of songs</a> from their final album for now, <em>Heaven. Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:39:00 +0000 Bob Boilen 48283 at http://kttz.org Hamilton Leithauser: Tiny Desk Concert Benjamin Booker, 'Have You Seen My Son?' http://kttz.org/post/benjamin-booker-have-you-seen-my-son <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6GQM1ViDT0</p> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:14:00 +0000 Bob Boilen 48273 at http://kttz.org Benjamin Booker, 'Have You Seen My Son?' Tiny Ruins, 'Me At The Museum, You In The Wintergardens' http://kttz.org/post/tiny-ruins-me-museum-you-wintergardens <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOQL4P1acNU</p> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:05:00 +0000 Bob Boilen 48066 at http://kttz.org Tiny Ruins, 'Me At The Museum, You In The Wintergardens' Novo Amor & Ed Tullett, 'Faux' http://kttz.org/post/novo-amor-ed-tullett-faux <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I9Mt1-3_kQc</p> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:03:00 +0000 Bob Boilen 48003 at http://kttz.org Novo Amor & Ed Tullett, 'Faux'